“Why Does Blizzard Hate Healers?”

Holy crap, the QQing.  From a long time, old school hunter, and on behalf of all the other ones out there, I think I can safely say, “shut the hell up, please.”

Don’t get me wrong, I have much love for the folks keeping the tanks alive, but, holy crap, not being able to just mash one button isn’t the end of the freakin’ world.  Take a look at some of the DPS “rotations” out there, then try and complain, not to mention some of the ridiculous crap certain classes have had to put up with from Blue over the years.

In other news, yet somehow related, I ditched my boomkin offspec for kitty in preparation for expansion levelling, and proceeded to do about as much damage in bear gear as my ~6k GS hunter does.  GG.

This entry was posted in General, Rant. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

