The waiting game sucks.

Let’s play Hungry Hungry Hippos!

The new cinematic and loading screen are active anyway.  (Which I would really like to watch on my new 24″ monitor…if UPS ever gets here.)

T-minus 30 minutes to servers up?  lol, I say, lol.

Edit:  As I wrote this, two hours tacked on to maintenance.  Six years, never on time with a patch.  Oh, Blizzard, you so craaaazy.

Edit 2:  8pm EST now.  I suspect my prediction of “sometime on Wednesday” may turn out to be accurate.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

