Happy Thanksgiving, folks.

To be serious here for a moment, I just wanted to thank all those folks I’ve befriended and played with over the years, active or not.  If someone had told me six years ago that I’d still be playing, I’d’ve laughed in their face.  It has been, however, the community of folks associated with Casual Raiders (RIP!) that’s kept me coming back.

So, thank you, guys.  I only hope that I have managed, in some way, to reciprocate some of what I feel that I have been given.

This entry was posted in General, IRL. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

