Forums

Wow. It’s like angry monkeys flinging shit over there today.

Me? I’m still looking forward to this weekend’s patch.

As long as this doesn’t turn in a WoW-esque, random-loot-drops, constant carrot on a stick type shit, I give exactly zero fucks. Yes, I’m sure they add more infusions over time, and gear, which they would’ve added anyway in the form of cosmetics. I was already going to play the game and any new content anyway.

Now, I’ll be up in a belltower like the rest of these folks if the ranger fixes/changes don’t bring us up to the level of some of the other classes, trust me. But the gear thing? Meh.

Flame away.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

