Chapter 11!

If someone had told me at this time last year that I’d be close to 300 pages into writing a novel at the beginning of 2013, I’d’ve laughed.

Yet…here we are. I’m thrilled to ring in the new year by presenting to you, dear readers, chapter 11 of Thorn, A Sylvari’s Tale.

What started off as a painful grind to even get going on it–and praying I could even manage 5,000 words–turned into, in my opinion, probably the most well-written chapter to date, and nearly twice that word count.

And, so, with the release of chapter 11, we bring Act II to a close. Stay tuned for the start of Act III, and the conclusion of Thorn!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

