Update?

Busy writing like mad. Update soon. Beta readers are absolutely loving it so far.

As one of them said (I forget who–sorry!), “I feel like this is the story you were trying to tell all along.”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Update?

  1. maugrymm says:

    Sounds so great! Out of curiosity, how could one go about being a beta reader? I’ve read Thorn all the way through a couple of times now, and I’d love to continue to be a part of the story’s evolution, and YOUR evolution as an author. If there is any way I could be of help, please let me know!
    Still Your Biggest Fan,
    The Cap’n.

Leave a Reply

